DTCF Partnership Adds New Board Members

May 03, 2021

The Downtown Cuyahoga Falls Partnership welcomes five new members to our board of directors

Our nominating committee carefully reviewed interested candidates as well as sought out members of our community. At our annual meeting held April 13, 2021, a vote was held and the following nominations were approved:

  • Joel Testa - Testa Companies, President COO
  • Heather Morrow - Soap Box Derby, Programs Director | Chair of Organizations Committee of DTCFP
  • Sierra Oden - Clinical Social Worker, Summa | Co-Chair of Organizations Committee of DTCFP 
  • Russ DuPlain - Summitt DD, Director of IT
  • Miranda Imperi - Marketing Juice, Owner

Welcome to our board! You were chosen for your skill set, resources, commitment to Cuyahoga Falls, and your passion for our community. We are excited for the future ahead of us and the impact we can collectively have on our downtown.

Renewed members who currently sit on the board were voted upon and approved for a second three-year term:

  • Ali Hovan - co-owner of HiHO Brewing Co | sitting president of DTCFP

  • Whitney Milligan - co-owner of Jean + Lou | sitting vice-president of DTCFP

  • Rick Krochka - president of TRIAD advertising + marketing | past president of DTCFP

  • Keith Saffles - Crocked River Holdings | past president of DTCFP